Have not been idle

I have not posted since going public. But I have been doing stuff.  Made more cat toys.  Quilted 5 small quilts.  I have started and frogged 2 or 3 times some slippers.

Part of the reasons why I haven’t posted in a while is that my internet connection is a wi-fi network in my neighborhood and I sometimes can’t connect.  Also, since I am using someone’s network for free (and probably without their knowledge) I try to only go online early in the morning – like 4 am.

Another reason I have not posted is I have been knitting whilst watching Highlander on Hulu.com.  I am watching the whole series and am up to Season 3 Episode 18.

I am going to try to post to both misha’s needle and misha’s world twice a week minimum.

Leave a Reply

